string orchestra

Orchestra Rehearsal Schedule for 2nd Semester

Wednesday, February 14 - Rehearsal 7-8pm

Wednesday, February 21 - NO REHEARSAL (Winter Recital)

Wednesday, February 28 - NO REHEARSAL (Vacation)

Wednesday, March 7 - NO REHEARSAL (Mr. Falcon)

Wednesday, March 14 - Rehearsal 7-8pm

Wednesday, March 21 - Rehearsal 7-8pm

Wednesday, March 28 - Rehearsal 7-8pm

Wednesday, April 4 - Rehearsal 7-8pm

Wednesday, April 11 - NO REHEARSAL (Jazz Concert)

Wednesday, April 18 - NO REHEARSAL (Intersession)

Wednesday, April 25 - NO REHEARSAL (Vacation)

Wednesday, May 2 - Rehearsal 7-8pm

Wednesday, May 9 - Rehearsal 7-8pm

Wednesday, May 16 - Rehearsal 7-8pm

Wednesday, May 23 - SPRING CONCERT

 

*There will be no orchestra rehearsals after the Spring Concert

 
JAG_0105.JPG
JAG_0110.JPG
JAG_0127.JPG